Staff

2016-09-11_super-sunday_student-art-sale-e1493309765260

Meet our team!

From the teaching artists who lead our classes to the exhibitions team that puts together all our shows, everyone does their part to keep the Art Center moving and improving.

LEADERSHIP

Kate Lorenz

Executive Director

klorenz@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1008

EXHIBITIONS & RESIDENCY

Allison Peters Quinn

Director of Exhibitions & Residency

aquinn@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1010

Andi Crist

Preparator

acrist@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1003

Megha Ralapati

Residency Manager (on extended leave)

mralapati@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1001

Ariel Gentalen

Residency & Public Programs Manager

Asha Iman Veal

Residency and Exhibitions Coordinator

EDUCATION

Mike Nourse

Director of Education

mnourse@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1005

Jeannette Tremblay Chambers

Director of School & Studio Programs

jtremblay@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1007

Gregory Smith

Outreach Programs Manager

gsmith@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1002

Alex Herrera

Teen Programs Coordinator

aherrera@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1015

Allison Cochrane

School & Studio Coordinator

acochrane@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1009

DEVELOPMENT

Aaron Rodgers

Director of Development

arodgers@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1022

Maria Nelson

Manager of Individual Giving

mnelson@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1014

Max Guy

Institutional Giving Manager

mguy@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1012

MARKETING

Tracy Montes

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

tmontes@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1004

ADMINISTRATION

Eileen Truong

Finance & Operations Manager

etruong@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1016

BUILDING OPERATIONS

Michelle Nordmeyer

Facilities Manager