Not Just Another Pretty Face 2019

Learn More

Staff

2016-09-11_super-sunday_student-art-sale-e1493309765260

Meet our team!

From the teaching artists who lead our classes to the exhibitions team that puts together all our shows, everyone does their part to keep the Art Center moving and improving.

LEADERSHIP

Kate Lorenz

Executive Director

klorenz@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1008

Danny Urbina-McCarthy

Deputy Director

durbin.mcc@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1021

EXHIBITIONS & RESIDENCY

Allison Peters Quinn

Director of Exhibitions & Residency

aquinn@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1010

Andi Crist

Preparator

acrist@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1003

Megha Ralapati

Residency Manager (on extended leave)

mralapati@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1001

EDUCATION

Mike Nourse

Director of Education

mnourse@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1005

Jeannette Tremblay Chambers

Director of School & Studio Programs

jtremblay@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1007

Gregory Smith

Outreach Programs Manager

gsmith@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1002

Alex Herrera

Teen Programs Manager

aherrera@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1015

Allison Cochrane

School & Studio Coordinator

acochrane@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1009

DEVELOPMENT

Aaron Rodgers

Director of Development

arodgers@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1022

Maria Nelson

Associate Director of Development

mnelson@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1014

Max Guy

Institutional Giving Manager

mguy@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1012

Marina Vulinovic

Development Coordinator

mvulinovic@hydeparkart.org• 773.324.5520 x 1006

MARKETING

Onyx Montes

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

omontes@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1004

Tran Tran

Communications Consultant

ADMINISTRATION

Eileen Truong

Finance & Operations Manager

etruong@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1016

Jacquelyn Carmen Guerrero

Registrar

jguerrero@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1000

CERAMICS

Angela Dieffenbach

Ceramics Department Head

adieffenbach@hydeparkart.org  • 773.324.5520

BUILDING OPERATIONS

Michelle Nordmeyer

Facilities Manager