Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ACC inDialogue: Our Futures Are Tied

October 13 @ 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Join ACC and Hyde Park Art Center (ACC 2019) on Tuesday, October 13, 5PM EDT (4PM CDT / 2PM PDT) for a conversation among three dynamic practitioners working as artists and cultural producers whose practices move fluidly between individual and collaborative modes, to enact social change, explore collectivity, and expand racial justice. Featuring Aram Han Sifuentes (ACC 2019), Weston Teruya (ACC 2018) and Carol Zou, moderated by Megha Ralapati.

Join the talk here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_VuefgMYSSLSl2Pk2FtZsLw

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_VuefgMYSSLSl2Pk2FtZsLw