Events

Loading Events

Events for October 13, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 PM

ACC inDialogue: Our Futures Are Tied

October 13 @ 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Join ACC and Hyde Park Art Center (ACC 2019) on Tuesday, October 13, 5PM EDT (4PM CDT / 2PM PDT) for a conversation among three dynamic practitioners working as artists and cultural producers whose practices move fluidly between individual and collaborative modes, to enact social change, explore collectivity, and expand racial justice. Featuring Aram Han […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events