19th Annual Hyde Park Art Center Members’ Show

The exhibition featured works by Hyde Park Art Center members in a variety of media that included photography, works on paper, paintings, and crafts. The exhibition provided Art Center members with the opportunity to exhibit their work in a gallery setting and compete for awards given by a jury. The panel of juries consisted of a representation of Chicago’s a diverse visual arts community.

  • June 18, 1994 – July 16, 1994
  • The Del Prado

Featured Artists

James Addler, Kristin Abkemier, Robert Alexander, Betty Ali, Petrit Alibali, John Anderson, Stuart Altmann, Thomas Baumgartner, Aurelia T. Boston, Kaye Buchman Pino, Toni Callahan O.P., Mary Rose Carroll, Carolyn Carey-Jones, Mary S. Cleave, Gregory Cooper, Debora Donato,Vladimir Donchik, Peggy B. Dotson, Marc Connor, John Q.Easton, Noriko Y. Ebersole, Tony Galio, Elaine Gentry, Robert Glover, Julie Goodwin, Marvin Gordon, Cathy Gruber, Wilhelm Hahn, Alice Hargrave, Rion Harris, John Henley, Holly Hutto, Bayo Iribhogbe, Virgina Jachna, Kip Jacobs, Sandra Kahane, Sonia Katz, Catherine Keebler, Deborah Konopinski, Debbie L. Lekousis, Sarah Loftus, Tony Maine, Margot McMahon, James A Mills II, Janice F. Meister, Ingrid Melief, James Mesple, Ruth Michael, Richard Munnich, Reginald Muse, Edward Mondello, Jenny Necheles, Christopher Nemeth, Seth J. Nichols, Marlena Novak, Mary Lou Novak, Zarina O’Hagin, Jane Overton, Tony Padilla, Kitt Pekarik, Philip Petrie, Francine Petro, Edward Pino, Kimberly Piotrowski, PIPER, Cynthia Pizzimenti, Carol Redmond, Mitchell Rieger, Peggy Robinson, Ann Rogula, Eva C. Rousseau, Peter Ross, Mykl Ruffino, Edward Rutowski, Jeanine Coupe Ryding, A.H. Schlick, John Schneider,Trudy Seabrook-McLaurine, William Sewell, Leah Silbar, Theodore Siragusa, Nicholas Sistler, Alice Shaddle (Baum), Mary R. Shaughnessy, Lorraine Shavers, Jessie Sheridan, Joshua Sheridan, Paul Shore, Steven Skinner, Paulette Solow, Elana Spear, Pamela Staker-Matson, Jane Stevens, Christian Sutter,Valerie Taglieri, Natsuko Takehita, Janelle Taylor, TAMARA, Danford Lee Tutor, Diane Tyska, Norma Valdes, Joe Vojacek, Robert Wagner, Natalie S Wainwright, Jan-Brice Wallon, Ed Wasserman, Eileen Wasserman, Tina Wasserman, Shirley Weinstein, Sharon Weiss, Andre Westhelle, Martha S Williams, Ben Whitehouse, and Larry Zgoda.

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).