Gala 2022

Friday, November 18

Hyde Park Art Center
5020 S. Cornell
Chicago, IL 60615

5:30 - 8:00PM Cocktail hour and Dinner

8:30PM - MID After Party


Rachel Conant
Laura Letinsky
Kim + Jim Taylor
Satannia + Sylvester Williams


Host Committee Sponsorship Opportunities:

Presenting Sponsor: $40,000
Lead Sponsor: $25,000
Benefactor: $15,000
Sponsor: $10,000
Sustainer: $5,000
Advocate: $2,500
Individual Ticket: $750

To discuss customized sponsorship packages for both individuals and businesses, or for more information about the Host Committee or sponsorship, please contact Marina Vulinovic at


Ariel Investments
Stephanie Comer and Rob Craigie
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Howard and Anne Conant
Pamela Conant
Rachel Conant
Cozen O'Connor
The Crown Family
DLA Piper
Erika Dudley and Richard Neer
Kim Trautman and James Elbaor
Joan and Robert Feitler
Ghian and Traci Foreman
David Frej and Nancy Lerner Frej
Martin Friedman and Peggy Casey Friedman
Helyn Goldenberg and Michael Alper
Dedrea and Paul Gray
Kelly Grimmett and Stuart Newling
Julie and John Guida
Jack and Sandra Guthman
Cynthia Heusing and David Kistenbroker
Paul and Mariana Ingersoll
Irving Harris Foundation
Tony and Sondra Karman
Justine Jentes and Daniel Kuruna
Janis Kanter and Tom McCormick
Laura Letinsky

Sonya Malunda and E. Charles Lampley
Walter and Shirley Massey
MBB Enterprises of Chicago, Inc.
Wendy and John Minor
Lauren Moltz and John Clement
Sundeep Mullangi and Trissa Babrowski
Ock-Ju Noh
Pritzker Traubert Foundation
Pooja Pittie and Zulfiqar Ramzan
PPM America / Jackson National Life Insurance Company
Cheryl and Thomas Rudbeck III
Robert and Kathy Sullivan
Kim and Jim Taylor
Elissa Tenny - President of the School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Bruce Sagan and Bette Cerf Hill
Smart Hotel & The Olympia Companies
Sterling Bay
Jacqueline Terrassa
The University of Chicago
Mark Wight
Satannia and Sylvester Williams
Amanda Williams and Jason Burns
Richard Wright and Valerie Carberry





Beverage Sponsors:

Logos Gala (1)


Rachel Conant
Erika Dudley
Kimberly Elbaor
Ghian Foreman
Dedrea Gray
Kelly Grimmett
Cynthia Heusing
Laura Letinsky
Wendy Minor
Cheryl Rudbeck
Kim Taylor
Satannia William

See past Galas!

Photography featured on this page from previous galas by Adrian S. Burrows, Sr., Claire Demos, and Joel Wintermantle

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).