Staff

2016-09-11_super-sunday_student-art-sale-e1493309765260

Meet our team!

From the teaching artists who lead our classes to the exhibitions team that puts together all our shows, everyone does their part to keep the Art Center moving and improving.

LEADERSHIP

Jeannette Tremblay Chambers

Co-Executive Director

jchambers@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1007

Aaron Rodgers

Co-Executive Director

arodgers@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1022

EXHIBITIONS & RESIDENCY

Allison Peters Quinn

Director of Exhibitions & Residency

aquinn@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1010

Jeff Robinson

Preparator

jrobinson@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1003

Mariela Acuña

Exhibitions and Residency Manager

Ciera McKissick

Public Programs Manager

Tran Tran

Exhibitions and Residency Coordinator

EDUCATION

Mike Nourse

Director of Education

mnourse@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1005

Angela Dieffenbach

Ceramics Department Head

adieffenbach@hydeparkart.org  • 773.324.5520

Brian Parris

Ceramics Studio Technician

bparris@hydeparkart.org  • 773.324.5520

Gregory Smith

Director of Partnerships

gsmith@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1002

Alex Herrera

Teen Programs Manager

aherrera@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1015

Harley Reid

Teen Programs Coordinator

hreid@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520

Allison Cochrane

School & Studio Manager

acochrane@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1009

Sarita Garcia

School and Studio Coordinator

sgarcia@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520

DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING 

Max Guy

Institutional Giving Manager

mguy@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1012

Luci Williams

Institutional Giving Coordinator

lwilliams@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520

Marina Vulinovic

Individual Giving Manager

mvulinovic@hydeparkart.org• 773.324.5520 x 1006

Samantha Foster

Individual Giving Coordinator

sfoster@hydeparkart.org• 773.324.5520 x 1001

Sofia Gabriel

Marketing and Communications Manager

sgabriel@hydeparkart.org• 773.324.5520 x 1004

ADMINISTRATION

Jacquelyn Carmen Guerrero

Finance & Operations Manager

jguerrero@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520 x 1016

Victoria Sockwell

Visitor Services Liaison

vsockwell@hydeparkart.org • 773.324.5520

BUILDING OPERATIONS

Michelle Nordmeyer

Facilities Manager